Posted in Revision & School

Revision Notes

So, here is something new I’m trying. I thought I’d share some of my revision notes. In light of the AS Physics exam next week, I’ve been revising Waves. So, here are my AQA Physics Waves notes, in a variety of colours across a whiteboard.

I’d like to note, I am still learning and am merely a student. So my notes may contain a couple of errors, despite trying to remain as accurate as possible – I apologise in advanced!

20170520_19120520170520_191402

 

This is a trial thing. I don’t know whether I’ll share more of my notes in the future. So if you find this useful, I’d love to know. If you would like me to make more notes, or would like to suggest future topics that I should cover, please just let me know in the comments below!

2 thoughts on “Revision Notes

Leave a Reply

